Great Southern Killarney

Meet The Team

Some of our team at Great Southern Killarney include....

We are delighted to introduce our expert team who will be delighted to assist you. 

Yours faithfully, The Scally Family.

 

Brian Scally - Director of Revenue bscally@hayfieldcollection.com

Karen Fleming - Sales Director karen@hayfieldcollection.com

Rachel Walker - Corporate Sales Manager rachel@hayfieldcollection.com

Kamiel Lyne - Hotel Manager kamile@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Tomasz Przewozniak - Operations Manager tomasz@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Milandi Basel - HR Manager mbasel@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Denise O'Sullivan - Events & Weddings Manager events@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Aoibheann O'Leary - Sales and Marketing Executive marketing@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Aine McMahon - Reservations Manager amcmahon@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Rory Gabriel - Executive Head Chef chef@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Roksana Malinowska – Beauty Therapist health@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Read
More
EXPAND