Arial History
Front of Hotel
Train Station view

We are delighted to assist you

Our Team

Some of our team at Great Southern Killarney include....

We are delighted to introduce our expert team who will be delighted to assist you.

Yours faithfully, The Scally Family.

Michael Jacobi - Managing Director mjacobi@hayfieldcollection.com

Mark Scally - Financial Director mscally@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Kamile Lyne - Hotel Manager kamile@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Danielle Murrihy - Group Sales & Marketing Director danielle@hayfieldcollection.com

Milandi Basel - HR Manager milandi@hayfieldcollection.com

Denise O'Sullivan - Events & Weddings Manager events@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Aoibheann O'Leary - Sales and Marketing Executive marketing@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Aine McMahon - Reservations Manager amcmahon@greatsouthernkillarney.com

Roksana Malinowska – Beauty Therapist health@greatsouthernkillarney.com